Conqueror Challenge 2023 – October Update – I made it!!!!

September stats

  • Total: 138km (7.9% of total) (-64 from September)
  • Total distance: 1760km (100.5% of total)
  • Remaining Distance: 0km!!!
  • Runs: total 20.5km (-7.5 from September)
    • 3 x 5km outdoor runs
    • 1 x treadmill (1 x 5.5km)
  • Other exercise: Total approx 117km (-57 from September)
    • All walking
  • Days exceeding 5,000 steps*: 21 (-2 from September)
  • Days exceeding 10,000 steps*: 6 (-5 from August)
  • Average distance per day: 4.4km (-2.3 from August)

*I aim to do 5,000 steps a day, which is a thing I have tried to do for years so including here because why not

October was a tough one for various reasons including travel, sickness, and just the weather, but although it was my lowest month for distance, it completed the year! And look!

November has been rubbish so far because Stuff, but I’m going to keep noting down my daily steps, and my runs, and use the total at the end of the year to decide what next year’s goal will be, it’s looking like I should up it to at least 2100km. Need to think about what to post here for the next couple of months.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.